Fair & Pure offer a wide range of supplements for general health and for sports people. Many of the products are suitable for vegans. The business claims the following:-
” Our purity principle forbids us from using anti-caking agents, sweeteners, colourants, thickeners, stabilisers or any other additive often used to simplify the manufacturing process or give the product an attractive colour. For this reason Fair & Pure products are hypoallergenic and suitable for extra sensitive individuals.”
Cellulose is used as a filler in many of the capsules.
Please note this page contains links to our affiliate marketing partner. Please read our affiliate disclosure.
[amazon_link asins=’B075KD2ZFD,B00E3TW19W,B075KFBVDF,B01E6TCVBG,B00E3TW2MI,B0751G5DRK,B00OCGIOBU,B01N4AJLCI’ template=’ProductGrid’ store=’fooltd0c-21′ marketplace=’UK’ link_id=’33a22049-c55f-4c3a-a354-6724b8a7002a’]
Basic products include:-
L-Arginine (750mg) – gluten-free, fructose-free, lactose-free, gelatin-free, yeast-free, vegan. No magnesium stearate or silicon dioxide.
Pine Bark Extract (100mg) 95% proanthocyanidins. Suitable for vegans.
Legal Disclaimer Concerning Products On This Web-Site
The products and the information provided about specific products on or through this site have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration or by any other national regulatory body and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician/doctor or other health care professional or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging. You should not use the information on this site for diagnosis or treatment of any health problems or for prescription of any medication or other treatment. You should consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet, exercise or supplementation program, before taking any medication or if you suspect you might have a health problem.